MAX MOOSE Melbourne Review:

NAME

Saturday

@

Studio 54 (Melb)

272 City Rd, South Melbourne

Good Music, Awsome DJ, Great People.
Ross, Werribee, Mon Apr 11 01:29:27 2005
the atmosphere is great, the people are fun and the r&b music rocks
anita, footscray, Mon Dec 6 01:53:31 2004
Can anyone please tell me what this nightclub is like? How much it is to get in?
Dress code ect...?? Thanks heaps... :)
Sim, Tue Nov 23 15:32:20 2004
the guys are hot, and i love 90s and 80s music!
Laura , hampton, Sun Nov 7 02:04:03 2004
studio- great music and lots of good lookin boys
kylie, hoppers crossing, Thu Nov 4 04:22:27 2004
it plays great music and its set in a warehouse. cool place
chris, attwood, Tue Oct 5 04:37:32 2004
i like studio because the crowd is fantastic and the music is great. everyone
who goes to studio is really polite, i hate rude ppl...
Kerrie, Doncaster, Sun Oct 3 04:10:00 2004
Can anyone plz tell me what kinda club this is?? If it is worth going or NOT?
Thnx
Sim, Wed Sep 29 09:42:05 2004
I like the crowd because they are more . I like the music: rnb, house, 80's
Maria G, Preston, Wed Jun 2 05:54:39 2004
The Studio Saturdays @ Royal Melbourne Hotel, 629 Bourke Street Melbourne.
Playing in RnB upstairs and the best retro and old skool tunes
downstairs....with a new additon...the latin room!! PH- 0418 10 7000 to be added
to the guestlist. www.boogiewithus.com
Franky, 629 Bourke Street Melbourne, Mon Apr 28 22:04:44 2003